DOVU Hosts an ‘Ask Me Anything’ Session Today – Monday, September 11th

DOVU is organising an Ask Me Anything session on Zoom.us Today – Monday, September 11th – 13:00 UTC! Post your questions in the Telegram group. They are excited to answer your questions and talk to the community.

London: 14.00pm

Hong Kong: 21:00pm

New York: 09:00am

 

DOVU is currently in their presale, with their public token sale scheduled for October 3rd 2017.

For more information or to participate in the presale, visit their website.

View DOVU on TokenMarket